How Are We Doing?

We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide day in and day out. You can read the reviews and testimonials below to learn how our customers feel about us. They will give you some insight into the way Aero Mobility does business.

If you are already a Aero Mobility customer, then we want to hear from you. Take a moment to write us a review or a testimonial online. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angelique E., Westminster, CA 16 Jun 2016
Just had repairs done on my van lift and the service was superb. All of the staff are extremely helpful and attentive. The owner/president Mike is amazing and makes you feel welcome. They are very knowledgeable and HONEST. You cannot go wrong doing business with this company.Thank you for your assis...tance and professional attitude. The shop is also very clean and comfortable. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Renee F., Corona, CA 10 Jun 2016
My prayers were answered when I came to this facility to replace a floor liner.  The Owner David is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  Not only looks for what you want him to repair, he also fixes hidden damages with no extra charge and completed repairs in one day.  The showroom is clean and ...upscale and entire staff are beautiful caring people providing remarkable customer service day in and day out.  Across the board this facility is A++++.  David I can't thank you enough for this wonderful breath of fresh air. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cherie B., Los Angeles, CA 21 May 2016
Just bought my 3rd wheelchair accessible van from them. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else, even though I am an hour a day. 5plus stars all the way around. David Mishkani is so knowledgeable and makes the process painless. Give them a try.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica B., Artesia, CA 20 May 2016
Came here today for a Stanbridge Field Trip and it truly opened my eyes! I love the cars that they have and the feeling that they put into it for the patients. Thank you so much David for the experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Linda Y., Walnut, CA 23 Mar 2016
I take my van in for a routine 6 month check on the ramp annually.  Every time I receive exceptional service.  David is always present to see to each clients needs.  Today he personally went outside site to a chrysler dealership to fix a problem with my key fob.  He could have easily told me to ...do this, but handled it for me.  While I waited, I spoke with another client who shared with me his knowledge of dealerships throughout the south land and this being the best by far over a lifetime of challenges.  I also was approached by another customer in a restaurant in brea that saw the AERO logo on my van and they couldn't say enough about David and the wonderful service.  It is this exceptional service that will bring me back for my third van.  Thank you  David and staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patty R., Laguna Niguel, CA 03 Mar 2016
Aeromobility is the most customer focused dealership tailored to the needs of the wheelchair driver / passenger. They are a first class dealership ensuring customer satisfaction is a priority. They have a great inventory of automobiles and if they don't have what you need on the lot, they will f...ind the car for you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vivy A., Pomona, CA 21 Feb 2016
My vans ramp stopped working and I was worried about the length of time it would take to get fix and the price.  They were prompt about getting the ramp fixed, they made sure it was under warranty and they also went over some steps to make sure I keep the ramp working properly.  Since I did not ha...ve an accessible vehicle to take me back home and back to the Aero they had Steve pick us up, he was very nice and lively to talk to. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Andrew C., Laguna Niguel, CA 20 Feb 2016
I have been a customer of Aero Mobility for over ten years. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them. The most recent being my 2014 Honda Odyssey Minivan. David the owner is a good man. He is kind, honest and really cares about his customers and really tries to be fair. All the staff is are friendly, v...ery knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The showroom is beautiful as well. When you go there you are not just treated like customers, you are treated like good friends. I recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Louise K., Winchester, CA 17 Feb 2016
This is the third time I had been to this facility. The showroom is so beautiful and clean. They know their business and are so very helpful!!! I'll use them for all our car assessability needs and you all should too! You don't be disappointed.
5 rate
Yelp
Dori N., Beverly Hills, CA 25 Sep 2015
Customer service was amazing! Thank you for all your help and kindness. Really appreciate all you did for us!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with a Mobility Specialist today.

Our Partners