How Are We Doing?

We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide day in and day out. You can read the reviews and testimonials below to learn how our customers feel about us. They will give you some insight into the way Aero Mobility does business.

If you are already a Aero Mobility customer, then we want to hear from you. Take a moment to write us a review or a testimonial online. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie V., Westminster, CA 13 Jun 2017
I want to thank David at Aero Mobility for his great customer service. I would highly recommend using Aero Mobility for anyone requiring transportation needs or new vehicles. Very thorough and great attention to detail.
5 rate
Yelp
Gary A., Oceanside, CA 18 May 2017
I have used mobility dealers in North County San Diego for 5 years.  Most times disappointed.  I was looking up other locations and came across Aero.  It was a 65 mile drive but I scheduled a appointment.  Much to my surprise as soon as I arrived at the facility I was greeted and my vehicle was ...taken back to service.  I expected a repair bill in $$$.  When they finished my repairs I was charged for a routine service only.  No extra charge for my door and ramp not working.  When the vehicle was returned it had been washed and interior and windows cleaned.  A beautiful facility.  I have found a mobility facility for life.  Five stars are insufficient.  GreaT SERVES. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig C., Escondido, CA 21 Mar 2017
I live in the San Diego area and found my self having to look outside my area when I was ready to purchase a new wheelchair accessible vehicle. I wanted a 2017 Explorer MXV with the Sport Appearance Package. Craig and all the employees at Aero Mobility were very helpful with any questions that I had.... Craig Shearer and Aero Mobility are very sensitive to my needs and requests, from special ordering  of the Explorer for conversion to delivering my new MXV to my home in Escondido was great. I just returned home from taking the Explorer MXV back to Aero for some minor adjustments,  Craig and Areo's knowledgeable mechanic's  were great to work with and did a awesome job. I highly recommend Aero Mobility in Anaheim for any of your mobility needs. Awesome business lots of vehicles, scooters and can't say enough about the customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig C., Escondido, CA 19 Mar 2017
I live in the San Diego area and found my self having to look outside my area when I was ready to purchase a new wheelchair accessible vehicle. I wanted a 2017 Explorer MXV with the Sport Appearance Package. Craig and all the employees at Aero Mobility were very helpful with any questions that I had.... Craig Shearer and Aero Mobility are very sensitive to my needs and requests, from special ordering  of the Explorer for conversion to delivering my new MXV to my home in Escondido was great. I just returned home from taking the Explorer MXV back the Aero (on a Saturday:) ) for some minor adjustments and  Craig and Areo's knowledgeable mechanic's  were great to work with and did a awesome job. I highly recommend Aero Mobility in Anaheim for any of your mobility needs. Awesome business lots of vehicles, scooters and can't say enough about the customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kammy L., Pompano Beach, FL 21 Feb 2017
Aeromobility helped us with the purchase of our new accessible van. It's unbelievable how amazingly the team with David, Craig & Sal made the experience outstanding, easy and friendly. There were many other efficient staff members & technicians to handle all of our mobility needs includi...ng financing, appointments, adjustments and customizing. They all have the creative minds to make things work. They know the products inside and out. They have: Super easy freeway access, coffee & tea, huge comfortable professional showroom. Beautifully displayed vehicles, large selection of new and previously owned. They are: Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, efficient. Thank you AEROMOBILITY! We couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bonnie Blue M., Santa Ana, CA 03 Feb 2017
We just bought our second van from Aero Mobility.  They are without a doubt the best providers of equipment and in service.  Our first Aero van lasted ten years.  It had over 146,100 miles on it when we purchased are second Aero van in 2016.  I should add, since our disabled son is 46 we have ha...d five vans over the years.  I can tell you the service from Aero has surpassed any experience we have ever had.  On the first Aero van, we needed very special alterations to make it meet our son's needs.  David Meshkani, being an engineer, came up with so many interior designs it made the van perfect for our son.   The service we received for the life of the van was outstanding.  Of course when it was time to replace the van we went straight to Aero!  As always, they produced exactly what we needed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angelique E., Westminster, CA 16 Jun 2016
Just had repairs done on my van lift and the service was superb. All of the staff are extremely helpful and attentive. The owner/president Mike is amazing and makes you feel welcome. They are very knowledgeable and HONEST. You cannot go wrong doing business with this company.Thank you for your assis...tance and professional attitude. The shop is also very clean and comfortable. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Renee F., Corona, CA 10 Jun 2016
My prayers were answered when I came to this facility to replace a floor liner.  The Owner David is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  Not only looks for what you want him to repair, he also fixes hidden damages with no extra charge and completed repairs in one day.  The showroom is clean and ...upscale and entire staff are beautiful caring people providing remarkable customer service day in and day out.  Across the board this facility is A++++.  David I can't thank you enough for this wonderful breath of fresh air. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cherie B., Los Angeles, CA 21 May 2016
Just bought my 3rd wheelchair accessible van from them. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else, even though I am an hour a day. 5plus stars all the way around. David Mishkani is so knowledgeable and makes the process painless. Give them a try.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica B., Artesia, CA 20 May 2016
Came here today for a Stanbridge Field Trip and it truly opened my eyes! I love the cars that they have and the feeling that they put into it for the patients. Thank you so much David for the experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.