How Are We Doing?

We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide day in and day out. You can read the reviews and testimonials below to learn how our customers feel about us. They will give you some insight into the way Aero Mobility does business.

If you are already a Aero Mobility customer, then we want to hear from you. Take a moment to write us a review or a testimonial online. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig C., Escondido, CA 21 Mar 2017
I live in the San Diego area and found my self having to look outside my area when I was ready to purchase a new wheelchair accessible vehicle. I wanted a 2017 Explorer MXV with the Sport Appearance Package. Craig and all the employees at Aero Mobility were very helpful with any questions that I had.... Craig Shearer and Aero Mobility are very sensitive to my needs and requests, from special ordering  of the Explorer for conversion to delivering my new MXV to my home in Escondido was great. I just returned home from taking the Explorer MXV back to Aero for some minor adjustments,  Craig and Areo's knowledgeable mechanic's  were great to work with and did a awesome job. I highly recommend Aero Mobility in Anaheim for any of your mobility needs. Awesome business lots of vehicles, scooters and can't say enough about the customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig C., Escondido, CA 19 Mar 2017
I live in the San Diego area and found my self having to look outside my area when I was ready to purchase a new wheelchair accessible vehicle. I wanted a 2017 Explorer MXV with the Sport Appearance Package. Craig and all the employees at Aero Mobility were very helpful with any questions that I had.... Craig Shearer and Aero Mobility are very sensitive to my needs and requests, from special ordering  of the Explorer for conversion to delivering my new MXV to my home in Escondido was great. I just returned home from taking the Explorer MXV back the Aero (on a Saturday:) ) for some minor adjustments and  Craig and Areo's knowledgeable mechanic's  were great to work with and did a awesome job. I highly recommend Aero Mobility in Anaheim for any of your mobility needs. Awesome business lots of vehicles, scooters and can't say enough about the customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kammy L., Pompano Beach, FL 21 Feb 2017
Aeromobility helped us with the purchase of our new accessible van. It's unbelievable how amazingly the team with David, Craig & Sal made the experience outstanding, easy and friendly. There were many other efficient staff members & technicians to handle all of our mobility needs includi...ng financing, appointments, adjustments and customizing. They all have the creative minds to make things work. They know the products inside and out. They have: Super easy freeway access, coffee & tea, huge comfortable professional showroom. Beautifully displayed vehicles, large selection of new and previously owned. They are: Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, efficient. Thank you AEROMOBILITY! We couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bonnie Blue M., Santa Ana, CA 03 Feb 2017
We just bought our second van from Aero Mobility.  They are without a doubt the best providers of equipment and in service.  Our first Aero van lasted ten years.  It had over 146,100 miles on it when we purchased are second Aero van in 2016.  I should add, since our disabled son is 46 we have ha...d five vans over the years.  I can tell you the service from Aero has surpassed any experience we have ever had.  On the first Aero van, we needed very special alterations to make it meet our son's needs.  David Meshkani, being an engineer, came up with so many interior designs it made the van perfect for our son.   The service we received for the life of the van was outstanding.  Of course when it was time to replace the van we went straight to Aero!  As always, they produced exactly what we needed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angelique E., Westminster, CA 16 Jun 2016
Just had repairs done on my van lift and the service was superb. All of the staff are extremely helpful and attentive. The owner/president Mike is amazing and makes you feel welcome. They are very knowledgeable and HONEST. You cannot go wrong doing business with this company.Thank you for your assis...tance and professional attitude. The shop is also very clean and comfortable. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Renee F., Corona, CA 10 Jun 2016
My prayers were answered when I came to this facility to replace a floor liner.  The Owner David is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  Not only looks for what you want him to repair, he also fixes hidden damages with no extra charge and completed repairs in one day.  The showroom is clean and ...upscale and entire staff are beautiful caring people providing remarkable customer service day in and day out.  Across the board this facility is A++++.  David I can't thank you enough for this wonderful breath of fresh air. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cherie B., Los Angeles, CA 21 May 2016
Just bought my 3rd wheelchair accessible van from them. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else, even though I am an hour a day. 5plus stars all the way around. David Mishkani is so knowledgeable and makes the process painless. Give them a try.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica B., Artesia, CA 20 May 2016
Came here today for a Stanbridge Field Trip and it truly opened my eyes! I love the cars that they have and the feeling that they put into it for the patients. Thank you so much David for the experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Linda Y., Walnut, CA 23 Mar 2016
I take my van in for a routine 6 month check on the ramp annually.  Every time I receive exceptional service.  David is always present to see to each clients needs.  Today he personally went outside site to a chrysler dealership to fix a problem with my key fob.  He could have easily told me to ...do this, but handled it for me.  While I waited, I spoke with another client who shared with me his knowledge of dealerships throughout the south land and this being the best by far over a lifetime of challenges.  I also was approached by another customer in a restaurant in brea that saw the AERO logo on my van and they couldn't say enough about David and the wonderful service.  It is this exceptional service that will bring me back for my third van.  Thank you  David and staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patty R., Laguna Niguel, CA 03 Mar 2016
Aeromobility is the most customer focused dealership tailored to the needs of the wheelchair driver / passenger. They are a first class dealership ensuring customer satisfaction is a priority. They have a great inventory of automobiles and if they don't have what you need on the lot, they will f...ind the car for you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.