How Are We Doing?

We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide day in and day out. You can read the reviews and testimonials below to learn how our customers feel about us. They will give you some insight into the way Aero Mobility does business.

If you are already a Aero Mobility customer, then we want to hear from you. Take a moment to write us a review or a testimonial online. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us quality feedback.

Testimonials

18 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I came in to purchase a vehicle for my mother who recently became paraplegic. The staff at Aero Mobility were great. I wanted to emphasize how kind and patient David, the owner, and Sal were. They helped me go over every detail of the purchase. They really went above and beyond to explain the differences between all models and what would truly work for my mother. It is truly amazing to see there are people who really care about you. Greatly recommended!
Fabio Park
2019-05-19
all the people working there treated me with kindness and respect. The representative show me all the types of vans they have so I can try them and see which one works best for my son .
Lizeth Garcia
2019-09-16
Exemplary service and customer service. David/Kam knows no bounds when it comes to his customers and willing to put in hands on work even while wearing a suit! Sal, Martin and Jorge in the garage are geniuses when it comes to fabrications and customization that fit the needs of the customers. The showroom and lot are impeccable and everyone I've spoken to shows exude sincere happiness and willingness to help their customers. If you're in need of any durable medical equipment or automobile... More
MrMoruss78 Mo
2018-09-15
I came in to purchase a vehicle for my mother who recently became paraplegic. The staff at Aero Mobility were great. I wanted to emphasize how kind and patient David, the owner, and Sal were. They helped me go over every detail of the purchase. They really went above and beyond to explain the differences between all models and what would truly work for my mother. It is truly amazing to see there are people who really care about you. Greatly recommended!
A Google User
2019-05-19
all the people working there treated me with kindness and respect. The representative show me all the types of vans they have so I can try them and see which one works best for my son .
A Google User
2019-09-16
Best customer service and have a nice selection of conversion vehicles in the lot . no pressure. Our special need child needs were met .Craig was the best!
A Google User
2019-07-02
Bought a van from Craig at Aero Mobility yesterday. He could not have been more accommodating. He explained all the options and how to use them. Craig even got a headstart on the paperwork so we didn't have to sit there.
Rapp Tom
2019-12-19
I know the integrity of the owner of this business and recommend him highly
Bob Surprenant
2019-10-31
I would highly recommend Aero Mobility, we purchased a Kia, Sorento, wonderfully engineer, the rear lift gate opens and the ramp slides out. Here's the best part, you can park this vehicle normally, not wasting time looking for handicap parking, because you exit from the rear. Beautiful designed, special shout out to, David Meshkani and Melissa in finance. Wonderful experience and if you are looking, look no further. This is the place to go. Thank you again, Gus, Marie, and Kenneth.
Gus Prieto
2018-03-02
Amazing company. I bought my adapted Scion from them 10 years ago and they have maintained it and kept it working perfectly for the least amount possible. I am in and out of my car a great deal so the hydraulics, hinges and after-market adaptations take a beating. I have had to take the car in for a service 3 or 4 times and every time, the system comes out like new. It can take time if they need parts but I am always updated on the process. I would never do business with any other adaptive car c... More
Ellen Stohl
2018-02-17