How Are We Doing?

We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide day in and day out. You can read the reviews and testimonials below to learn how our customers feel about us. They will give you some insight into the way Aero Mobility does business.

If you are already a Aero Mobility customer, then we want to hear from you. Take a moment to write us a review or a testimonial online. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mike stanford 09 Feb 2020
GOOD PRICE FAST SERVICE
5 rate
Google
Lizeth Garcia 16 Sep 2019
all the people working there treated me with kindness and respect. The representative show me all the types of vans they have so I can try them and see which one works best for my son .
5 rate
Google
Linda Mendoza 02 Jul 2019
Best customer service and have a nice selection of conversion vehicles in the lot . no pressure. Our special need child needs were met .Craig was the best!
5 rate
Google
Fabio Park 19 May 2019
I came in to purchase a vehicle for my mother who recently became paraplegic. The staff at Aero Mobility were great. I wanted to emphasize how kind and patient David, the owner, and Sal were. They helped me go over every detail of the purchase. They really went above and beyond to explain the dif...ferences between all models and what would truly work for my mother. It is truly amazing to see there are people who really care about you. Greatly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
MrMoruss78 Mo 15 Sep 2018
Exemplary service and customer service. David/Kam knows no bounds when it comes to his customers and willing to put in hands on work even while wearing a suit! Sal, Martin and Jorge in the garage are geniuses when it comes to fabrications and customization that fit the needs of the customers. Th...e showroom and lot are impeccable and everyone I've spoken to shows exude sincere happiness and willingness to help their customers. If you're in need of any durable medical equipment or automobile conversions and want them done right there is no other place to go but Aeromobility. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim B., West Chester, OH 09 Mar 2018
Absolutely top notch service!  An amazingly great business from top to bottom.  You immediately know there is something special about this business when you walk in the door and are greeted by three beautiful, very professional women all dressed impeccably in the same outfits.  Mind you, they wer...e not wearing uniforms but beautifully tailored clothing...and they wear different matching outfits every day. Wow!  That says a lot about the professionalism and attention to detail which is evident in every aspect of the business I observed. I am from out of state and had never visited AeroMobility before.  Nevertheless I was treated like their best customer.  They immediately diagnosed the problems with my 2015 Toyota accessible van...including the always hard-to-find rattles and vibrations which are so annoying.  They have so much experience that they knew right away what needed to be done.  While they were fixing these issues, they found a couple of other warranty-covered items that needed repair. They quickly obtained authorization from the manufacturer and completed the work perfectly. I can't say enough about this company. They are professional, personable, knowledgeable, competent, and extremely customer-focused.  Despite the large size of this business, the owner is personally engaged in every aspect of it.  While waiting I saw how much and how well he engages with customers, the staff, and the technicians.  He invited me back into the large shop so I could personally see what was going on with my van.  I was amazed to see the large number of vehicles being worked on, and also by how much disassembly was involved to fix the issues I had. Nevertheless, in just a few hours my car was put back together, better than new, and the work was completely covered by my warranty  Awesome! I unequivocally recommend AeroMobility.  I commend and thank the owner, staff, and technicians for simply outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nyd P., Anaheim, CA 24 Feb 2018
I had been looking for a medical supply business that had excellent customer service and finally after visiting and trying other places to obtain my much needed CPAP equipment, I came across Aero Mobility. Looks like car dealer place from the outside, but the moment you walk inside you can feel the ...positive energy and welcoming of staff! This place has top rate customer service! The place is bright and very clean. The young lady that greets you is very friendly, attentive and professional. Wow! What a difference from the other medical supply places I had visited in the past weeks! I arrived early for my scheduled appointment with the RT. I did arrive early on purpose because I wanted to sit and observe customer service given to other customers as well. Trust me, this place is tops for customer service and professionalism. I had been very anxious and apprehensive about starting this CPAP treatments for my diagnosed sleep apnea. My journey brought me to the precise place to relief my inner fears as the staff here was awesome. My appointment with "Kristina RT" was great. This lady was very patient and caring, best TLC and bedside manners anyone could ask for. She was pleasant, professional and explained  every detail of the equipment I would be using at home. She took her time allowing  me return demonstration time of what I would be doing by myself at home. She never rushed through this appointment and remained patient and caring throughout the instructions. This business deserves more than 5 stars. I'm happy I shopped around and didn't settle for poor quality customer service. I found the Best Customer Service company for my needs at this place. Thank you to all the staff at Aero Mobility in Anaheim. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim K., Santa Rosa, CA 15 Jan 2018
What a dealer.  Great price on a van I purchased 10/2017.  Very nice and easy to conducting business.  Talk about service I have always been treated in an efficient and professional manor with fair prices.  Craig even delivered the van to me in Santa Rosa CA @500 miles away.  I will do business... with them again and I recommend you do too. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Paul C., Rowland Heights, CA 31 Dec 2017
David, you have my deepest respect!  I went for a Dodge wheelchair van and David really took good care of me!  I am a severe handicap bonded to a wheelchair and I am really impressed by the way he accompanied me throughout my visit.  He was professional, courteous, and understanding of my situati...on.  Thank you for the awesome hospitality David :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert S., Tustin, CA 04 Nov 2017
These guys are the BEST.  I had a problem, they came out to my house, fixed it there, and I was on the road that day.  Incredible service!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with a Mobility Specialist today.

Our Partners