How Are We Doing?

We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide day in and day out. You can read the reviews and testimonials below to learn how our customers feel about us. They will give you some insight into the way Aero Mobility does business.

If you are already a Aero Mobility customer, then we want to hear from you. Take a moment to write us a review or a testimonial online. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim B., West Chester, OH 09 Mar 2018
Absolutely top notch service!  An amazingly great business from top to bottom.  You immediately know there is something special about this business when you walk in the door and are greeted by three beautiful, very professional women all dressed impeccably in the same outfits.  Mind you, they wer...e not wearing uniforms but beautifully tailored clothing...and they wear different matching outfits every day. Wow!  That says a lot about the professionalism and attention to detail which is evident in every aspect of the business I observed. I am from out of state and had never visited AeroMobility before.  Nevertheless I was treated like their best customer.  They immediately diagnosed the problems with my 2015 Toyota accessible van...including the always hard-to-find rattles and vibrations which are so annoying.  They have so much experience that they knew right away what needed to be done.  While they were fixing these issues, they found a couple of other warranty-covered items that needed repair. They quickly obtained authorization from the manufacturer and completed the work perfectly. I can't say enough about this company. They are professional, personable, knowledgeable, competent, and extremely customer-focused.  Despite the large size of this business, the owner is personally engaged in every aspect of it.  While waiting I saw how much and how well he engages with customers, the staff, and the technicians.  He invited me back into the large shop so I could personally see what was going on with my van.  I was amazed to see the large number of vehicles being worked on, and also by how much disassembly was involved to fix the issues I had. Nevertheless, in just a few hours my car was put back together, better than new, and the work was completely covered by my warranty  Awesome! I unequivocally recommend AeroMobility.  I commend and thank the owner, staff, and technicians for simply outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nyd P., Anaheim, CA 24 Feb 2018
I had been looking for a medical supply business that had excellent customer service and finally after visiting and trying other places to obtain my much needed CPAP equipment, I came across Aero Mobility. Looks like car dealer place from the outside, but the moment you walk inside you can feel the ...positive energy and welcoming of staff! This place has top rate customer service! The place is bright and very clean. The young lady that greets you is very friendly, attentive and professional. Wow! What a difference from the other medical supply places I had visited in the past weeks! I arrived early for my scheduled appointment with the RT. I did arrive early on purpose because I wanted to sit and observe customer service given to other customers as well. Trust me, this place is tops for customer service and professionalism. I had been very anxious and apprehensive about starting this CPAP treatments for my diagnosed sleep apnea. My journey brought me to the precise place to relief my inner fears as the staff here was awesome. My appointment with "Kristina RT" was great. This lady was very patient and caring, best TLC and bedside manners anyone could ask for. She was pleasant, professional and explained  every detail of the equipment I would be using at home. She took her time allowing  me return demonstration time of what I would be doing by myself at home. She never rushed through this appointment and remained patient and caring throughout the instructions. This business deserves more than 5 stars. I'm happy I shopped around and didn't settle for poor quality customer service. I found the Best Customer Service company for my needs at this place. Thank you to all the staff at Aero Mobility in Anaheim. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim K., Santa Rosa, CA 15 Jan 2018
What a dealer.  Great price on a van I purchased 10/2017.  Very nice and easy to conducting business.  Talk about service I have always been treated in an efficient and professional manor with fair prices.  Craig even delivered the van to me in Santa Rosa CA @500 miles away.  I will do business... with them again and I recommend you do too. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Paul C., Rowland Heights, CA 31 Dec 2017
David, you have my deepest respect!  I went for a Dodge wheelchair van and David really took good care of me!  I am a severe handicap bonded to a wheelchair and I am really impressed by the way he accompanied me throughout my visit.  He was professional, courteous, and understanding of my situati...on.  Thank you for the awesome hospitality David :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert S., Tustin, CA 04 Nov 2017
These guys are the BEST.  I had a problem, they came out to my house, fixed it there, and I was on the road that day.  Incredible service!
5 rate
Yelp
James C., Rancho Mirage, CA 01 Oct 2017
We purchased 17 new vehicles from other dealers across California but AreoMobility is the  most caring and knowledgeable dealer.  They know their vehicles and the mobility systems best suited to your individual needs.  David took time to learn about us and our unique needs and preferences.  We e...njoyed and learned from multiple test drives of possible vehicles with various adaptations.  Test drives on the adjacent freeway helped us to decide on the vehicle uniquely suited to our needs.  Please visit their LARGE service area and notice the professional mechanics.  Plan to allow ample time for your new vehicle introduction and orientation as they want you to be very familiar with the unique features and operation of your adapted vehicle.  When you buy here you are not only getting the best vehicle for your unique needs but are expanding the circle of people you call friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cami S., Rancho Mirage, CA 30 Sep 2017
David at Aero Mobility is a star (make that 5 stars!!! :)I went with my parents to purchase their Ford Explorer conversion. They told me the whole drive there what an amazing person David (the owner) is. They were 100% correct. David is caring, honest, empathetic and patient, everything that you wou...ld want your salesman to be.  In fact we were overwhelmed by the kindness and professionalism that every employee displayed. The team at Areo made this daunting task easy and manageable.  Everyone there seems determined to make a positive connection with their customers. The facility is unbelievable, just absolutely amazing. They have a great inventory and the garage where they do all the work was clean and organized. This company truly is top notch.  Thank you to David and the entire crew at Aero Mobility for making this experience the best it could possibly have been. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ms. E S., NORTHRIDGE, CA 08 Sep 2017
Aero Mobility is the absolute best place to go to get an adapted vehicle, service or any other mobility related need. I live over an hour away from Aero and have many closer options but they pale in comparison to Aero's quality products and services. I bought my car from Aero Mobility in 2008 an...d it was the best decision I ever made! The car was already adapted with a wheelchair ramp system but Aero personalized my lock downs, hand controls and access options to meet my specific needs.  They even designed a creative stick with a pronged end so I could push the lock down release without having to bend over. Not only was my initial experience amazing but the service I have received over the last nine years received has been above and beyond. Any issues with my adaptations have been resolved quickly and at the lowest cost possible. David K is authentic and truly cares about his customers, as does everyone else I have encountered at Aero.  I am getting ready to purchase my next adapted vehicle in the next few years and the only place I would go is Aero! They truly are the best in the business!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan W., Los Angeles, CA 30 Aug 2017
When I needed a disability vehicle, my height presented access clearance issues.  No other vendor could find one for me that wasn't a heavy truck, but Aero Mobility did.  I'm grateful for their acumen and persistence.  I live 45 miles from Aero Mobility, but that distance has been meaning...less.  When my VMI conversion needs service, they pick the van up one evening and return it the next.  They are very fine people, and their service is just the tops.  If, beyond five stars, I could also give them two thumbs up, I would. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
L F., Irvine, CA 20 Aug 2017
We just bought a mini van from Aero. David helped us choose one that fits our needs. He was extremely helpful, kind, understanding, and never pressured us to buy anything. I can't say enough about this dealership except "wow, you truly care about people." You don't see us as dollar s...igns. Thank you! Thank you DAVID! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with a Mobility Specialist today.