How Are We Doing?

We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide day in and day out. You can read the reviews and testimonials below to learn how our customers feel about us. They will give you some insight into the way Aero Mobility does business.

If you are already a Aero Mobility customer, then we want to hear from you. Take a moment to write us a review or a testimonial online. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie V., Westminster, CA 13 Jun 2017
I want to thank David at Aero Mobility for his great customer service. I would highly recommend using Aero Mobility for anyone requiring transportation needs or new vehicles. Very thorough and great attention to detail.
5 rate
Yelp
Alan W., Los Angeles, CA 30 Aug 2017
When I needed a disability vehicle, my height presented access clearance issues.  No other vendor could find one for me that wasn't a heavy truck, but Aero Mobility did.  I'm grateful for their acumen and persistence.  I live 45 miles from Aero Mobility, but that distance has been meaning...less.  When my VMI conversion needs service, they pick the van up one evening and return it the next.  They are very fine people, and their service is just the tops.  If, beyond five stars, I could also give them two thumbs up, I would. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
L F., Irvine, CA 20 Aug 2017
We just bought a mini van from Aero. David helped us choose one that fits our needs. He was extremely helpful, kind, understanding, and never pressured us to buy anything. I can't say enough about this dealership except "wow, you truly care about people." You don't see us as dollar s...igns. Thank you! Thank you DAVID! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark F., Placentia, CA 17 Aug 2017
Aero mobility is the single best place to go for any and all of your wheelchair transportation needs. Bar none. They treat us with the utmost respect and care, and we consider them like family. They have never disappointed or let us down,  and are always there to help us with service when needed. ...They listen carefully,  and help us with cost effective solutions each and every time. I cannot speak or write highly enough about the good experiences we have had with the dealership,  both when making the purchase of a new wheelchair van, or having our current van serviced. Best dealership ever!!!  I Highly recommend Aero mobility without any reservation. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bonnie Blue M., Santa Ana, CA 03 Feb 2017
We just bought our second van from Aero Mobility.  They are without a doubt the best providers of equipment and in service.  Our first Aero van lasted ten years.  It had over 146,100 miles on it when we purchased are second Aero van in 2016.  I should add, since our disabled son is 46 we have ha...d five vans over the years.  I can tell you the service from Aero has surpassed any experience we have ever had.  On the first Aero van, we needed very special alterations to make it meet our son's needs.  David Meshkani, being an engineer, came up with so many interior designs it made the van perfect for our son.   The service we received for the life of the van was outstanding.  Of course when it was time to replace the van we went straight to Aero!  As always, they produced exactly what we needed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig C., Escondido, CA 21 Mar 2017
I live in the San Diego area and found my self having to look outside my area when I was ready to purchase a new wheelchair accessible vehicle. I wanted a 2017 Explorer MXV with the Sport Appearance Package. Craig and all the employees at Aero Mobility were very helpful with any questions that I had.... Craig Shearer and Aero Mobility are very sensitive to my needs and requests, from special ordering  of the Explorer for conversion to delivering my new MXV to my home in Escondido was great. I just returned home from taking the Explorer MXV back to Aero for some minor adjustments,  Craig and Areo's knowledgeable mechanic's  were great to work with and did a awesome job. I highly recommend Aero Mobility in Anaheim for any of your mobility needs. Awesome business lots of vehicles, scooters and can't say enough about the customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim B., West Chester, OH 09 Mar 2018
Absolutely top notch service!  An amazingly great business from top to bottom.  You immediately know there is something special about this business when you walk in the door and are greeted by three beautiful, very professional women all dressed impeccably in the same outfits.  Mind you, they wer...e not wearing uniforms but beautifully tailored clothing...and they wear different matching outfits every day. Wow!  That says a lot about the professionalism and attention to detail which is evident in every aspect of the business I observed. I am from out of state and had never visited AeroMobility before.  Nevertheless I was treated like their best customer.  They immediately diagnosed the problems with my 2015 Toyota accessible van...including the always hard-to-find rattles and vibrations which are so annoying.  They have so much experience that they knew right away what needed to be done.  While they were fixing these issues, they found a couple of other warranty-covered items that needed repair. They quickly obtained authorization from the manufacturer and completed the work perfectly. I can't say enough about this company. They are professional, personable, knowledgeable, competent, and extremely customer-focused.  Despite the large size of this business, the owner is personally engaged in every aspect of it.  While waiting I saw how much and how well he engages with customers, the staff, and the technicians.  He invited me back into the large shop so I could personally see what was going on with my van.  I was amazed to see the large number of vehicles being worked on, and also by how much disassembly was involved to fix the issues I had. Nevertheless, in just a few hours my car was put back together, better than new, and the work was completely covered by my warranty  Awesome! I unequivocally recommend AeroMobility.  I commend and thank the owner, staff, and technicians for simply outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nyd P., Anaheim, CA 24 Feb 2018
I had been looking for a medical supply business that had excellent customer service and finally after visiting and trying other places to obtain my much needed CPAP equipment, I came across Aero Mobility. Looks like car dealer place from the outside, but the moment you walk inside you can feel the ...positive energy and welcoming of staff! This place has top rate customer service! The place is bright and very clean. The young lady that greets you is very friendly, attentive and professional. Wow! What a difference from the other medical supply places I had visited in the past weeks! I arrived early for my scheduled appointment with the RT. I did arrive early on purpose because I wanted to sit and observe customer service given to other customers as well. Trust me, this place is tops for customer service and professionalism. I had been very anxious and apprehensive about starting this CPAP treatments for my diagnosed sleep apnea. My journey brought me to the precise place to relief my inner fears as the staff here was awesome. My appointment with "Kristina RT" was great. This lady was very patient and caring, best TLC and bedside manners anyone could ask for. She was pleasant, professional and explained  every detail of the equipment I would be using at home. She took her time allowing  me return demonstration time of what I would be doing by myself at home. She never rushed through this appointment and remained patient and caring throughout the instructions. This business deserves more than 5 stars. I'm happy I shopped around and didn't settle for poor quality customer service. I found the Best Customer Service company for my needs at this place. Thank you to all the staff at Aero Mobility in Anaheim. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim K., Santa Rosa, CA 15 Jan 2018
What a dealer.  Great price on a van I purchased 10/2017.  Very nice and easy to conducting business.  Talk about service I have always been treated in an efficient and professional manor with fair prices.  Craig even delivered the van to me in Santa Rosa CA @500 miles away.  I will do business... with them again and I recommend you do too. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Paul C., Rowland Heights, CA 31 Dec 2017
David, you have my deepest respect!  I went for a Dodge wheelchair van and David really took good care of me!  I am a severe handicap bonded to a wheelchair and I am really impressed by the way he accompanied me throughout my visit.  He was professional, courteous, and understanding of my situati...on.  Thank you for the awesome hospitality David :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with a Mobility Specialist today.

Our Partners